Archived Schedule

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 4:00pm

Let's Stick Together: Molecular Mechanisms Behind Cranial Neural Crest EMT

Callie Gustafson
PhD Candidate
MCDB&G Program
Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Gammill Lab
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm

Rare Genetic Disorders with Skin Manifestations

Julia Riedl
MD/PhD Candidate
Department of Pediatrics
Tolar and Binstadt Labs
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00pm

No Seminar on August 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00pm

Extracellular Matrix Protein Laminin 411 Induces Endothelial Differentiation of Induced Pluripotent Stem Cells

Mikayla Hall
PhD Candidate
Biomedical Engineering
Ogle Lab
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00pm

SCI Special Seminar: Trophoblast Stem Cells, Evolution, and Disease

Julie Baker, PhD
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 4:00pm

Elucidating Disease Mechanisms in Laminin-332-Deficient Junctional Epidermolysis Bullosa

Allison Keith
PhD Candidate
Department of Pediatrics
Tolar Lab
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 4:00pm

Bottom-Up Cancer Modeling with iPSC

Kelsie L. Becklin
PhD Candidate
Department of Pediatrics
Webber and Moriarity Labs
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 4:00pm

No SCI Seminar on July 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:00pm

Design of a Perfusion Bioreactor to Enhance Viability and Maturation within an hiPSC-Derived Chambered Cardiac Model

Elizabeth Wilson
PhD Candidate
Biomedical Engineering
Ogle Lab
University of Minnesota

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:00pm

No Seminar on June 19, 2019

Pages